Category Archives: News & Updates

School Bulletin #24 – 18th August 2017

UPCOMING DATES:  Monday 21st August to Friday 1st September: IB Mock Exams Tuesday 22nd August: Senior 2A Service Learning activity - Banco de Alimentos (9:00 am - 12:30 pm) Wednesday 23rd August: Jeans Day (Early Years/Primary/Senior) Thursday 24th August to Tuesday 5th September: IGCSE Mock Exams Friday 25th August to Saturday 26th August: CAS/IA trip…
Read more

School Bulletin #23 11th August 2017

UPCOMING DATES:  Tuesday 15th August: HOLIDAY - Mother’s Day - School closed Wednesday 16th August: Senior 3A Geography trip - Jacó (8:00 am to 3:00 pm) Wednesday 16th August: Service Learning trip to Pococí Esc. La Sirena (7:00 am to 5:00 pm) Thursday 17th August: Senior 3B Geography trip - Jacó (8:00 am to 3:00…
Read more

School Bulletin #22 4th August 2017

UPCOMING DATES:  Friday 4th to Sunday 6th August: CAS/Music trip - Osa Community Wednesday 9th August: Secondary Parent-Teacher Meetings Thursday 10th to Saturday 12th August: Duke of Edinburgh Expedition (Silver) - Rincón de la Vieja Tuesday 15th August: HOLIDAY - School Closed - Mother’s Day [su_heading size="20" align="left" margin="10"]WHOLE SCHOOL [/su_heading] CAFETERIA PAYMENTS:   We…
Read more

Boletín Escolar #21 – 28 de julio 2017

PRÓXIMAS FECHAS:   Martes 1 de agosto: Feria de Senior 5 IB/NB - 2:05 pm en el Auditorio Martes 1 de agosto: Actividad de Aprendizaje por medio del Servicio - Senior 3C (San Francisco de Dos Ríos, Hogar CUNA) Miércoles 2 de agosto: FERIADO –Virgen de los Ángeles – NO hay clases Jueves 3 de…
Read more